Contact Us

TICKET SALES & SERVICE

Joshua Stobnicky
Manager, Sales
joshua.stobnicky@mlse.com
416-815-4317

Nav Matharoo
Account Manager
navdip.matharoo@mlse.com
416-815-5400 x 3068

Michaela Clarke
Account Executive
michaela.a.clarke@mlse.com
416-815-5400 x 3065

Dylan Cullis
Account Executive
dylan.cullis@mlse.com
416-815-5400 x 3060

Alex Simons
Account Executive
alex.simons@mlse.com
416-815-5400 x 3067

Syed Abbas
Account Executive
syed.abbas@mlse.com
416-815-5400 x 3514

Felicia Samuels
Account Executive
felicia.samuels@mlse.com
416-815-5400 x 3513

 

COMMUNITY /MEDIA RELATIONS

Please email info@raptors905.com for any community or media relation requests