Contact Us

TICKET SALES & SERVICE

Josh Stobnicky
Joshua Stobnicky
Manager, Membership
Joshua.Stobnicky@mlse.com
416-815-4317

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2015
Favourite basketball movie: He Got Game
Favorite concession food item: French Fries
Hometown: Toronto, Canada
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Holding the trophy when the Raptors 905 won the championship in 2017
University: Ryerson University
Warm-up song: I’m a Boss – Meek Mill
Headshot N/A
Clayton Smith
Manager, Business Operations
Clayton.Smith@mlse.com
416-815-6173

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2015
Favourite basketball movie: Sunset Park
Favorite concession food item: French Fries
Hometown: Thornhill, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Championship
University: Centennial College
Warm-up song: Lords of the Underground – Chief Rocka
Syyd Abbas
Syed Abbas
Account Executive, Membership
Syed.Abbas@mlse.com
416-815-6164

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2017
Favourite basketball movie: Coach Carter
Favorite concession food item: Fries & a Sprite
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: 2018 Playoff Run
University: Ryerson University
Warm-up song: Grinding All My Life
Andrew Fraser
Andrew Fraser
Account Executive
Andrew.Fraser@mlse.com
416-815-6174

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2019
Favourite basketball movie: Love & Basketball
Favorite concession food item: Popcorn
Hometown: Toronto, Canada
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Triple Overtime win in Canton, Ohio during our Season Ticket Member trip
University: George Brown College
Warm-up song: Walk It Out Remix – DJ Unk

 

 

Headshot N/A
Nav Matharoo
Account Executive, Sales
Navdip.Matharoo@mlse.com
416-815-6171

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2015
Favourite basketball movie: Coach Carter
Favorite concession food item: Peanut M&Ms
Hometown: Hamilton, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Raptors 905 Championship!
University: Niagara College
Warm-up song: Still D.R.E – Dr Dre f/ Eminem
Headshot N/A
Genadyne Charr
Account Executive, Sales
Genadyne.Charr@mlse.com
416-815-6193

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2019
Favourite basketball movie: Like Mike
Favorite concession food item: Fries with Vinegar
Hometown: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: The noise levels at my first ever school day game.
University: Providence University College
Warm-up song: All I Do Is Win by DJ Khaled
Headshot N/A
Emma Buck
Account Executive, Sales
Emma.Buck@MLSE.com
416-815-6166

Year drafted to Raptors 905: August 2021
Favourite basketball movie: Coach Carter
Favorite concession food item: Popcorn or fries
Hometown: Cambridge, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Getting assigned to work on the 905 and basketball vertical!
University: Queen’s University
Warm-up song: One, Two, Step, – Ciara f/ Missy Elliot

 

COMMUNITY /MEDIA RELATIONS

Please email info@raptors905.com for any community or media relation requests

For General Ticket Inquiries please Call 905-458-DUNK (3865) or e-mail Tickets@Raptors905.com