Contact Us

TICKET SALES & SERVICE

Josh Stobnicky
Joshua Stobnicky
Manager, Sales
Joshua.Stobnicky@mlse.com
416-815-4317

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2015
Favourite basketball movie: He Got Game
Favorite concession food item: French Fries
Hometown: Toronto, Canada
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Holding the trophy when the Raptors 905 won the championship in 2017
University: Ryerson University
Warm-up song: I’m a Boss – Meek Mill
Andrew Fraser
Andrew Fraser
Account Manager, Sales
Andrew.Fraser@mlse.com
416-815-6174

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2019
Favourite basketball movie: Love & Basketball
Favorite concession food item: Popcorn
Hometown: Toronto, Canada
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Triple Overtime win in Canton, Ohio during our Season Ticket Member trip
University: George Brown College
Warm-up song: Walk It Out Remix – DJ Unk
Headshot N/A
Nav Matharoo
Account Manager, Sales
Navdip.Matharoo@mlse.com
416-815-6171

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2015
Favourite basketball movie: Coach Carter
Favorite concession food item: Peanut M&Ms
Hometown: Hamilton, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Raptors 905 Championship!
University: Niagara College
Warm-up song: Still D.R.E – Dr Dre f/ Eminem

 

Emma Buck
Emma Buck
Account Executive, Sales
Emma.Buck@MLSE.com
416-815-6166

Year drafted to Raptors 905: August 2021
Favourite basketball movie: Coach Carter
Favorite concession food item: Popcorn or fries
Hometown: Cambridge, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Getting assigned to work on the 905 and basketball vertical!
University: Queen’s University
Warm-up song: One, Two Step – Ciara f/ Missy Elliot
Allison Downey
Allison Downey
Account Executive, Sales
Allison.Downey@MLSE.com
416-815-5334

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2021
Favourite basketball movie: Love & Basketball
Favorite concession food item: Fries and Gravy
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Award for Franchise of the Year in 2019-2020!
University: University of Guelph
Warm-up song: A Milli – Lil Wayne

Scott Morrison
Account Executive, Sales
Scott.Morrison@MLSE.com
416-815-6744

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2021
Favourite basketball movie: Coach Carter
Favorite concession food item: Nachos & Cheese
Hometown: Sarnia, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Fred VanVleet going from 905 to All Star
University: Western University
Warm-up song: Nonstop – Drake

 

COMMUNITY / MEDIA RELATIONS

Please email info@raptors905.com for any community or media relation requests

For General Ticket Inquiries please Call 905-458-DUNK (3865) or e-mail Tickets@Raptors905.com