Contact Us

TICKET SALES & SERVICE

Josh Stobnicky
Joshua Stobnicky
Manager, Sales
Joshua.Stobnicky@mlse.com
416-815-4317

Headshot N/A
Clayton Smith
Manager, Business Operations
Clayton.Smith@mlse.com
416-815-6173
 
 
Headshot N/A
Nav Matharoo
Account Executive
Navdip.Matharoo@mlse.com
416-815-6171
Dylan Cullis
Dylan Cullis
Account Executive
Dylan.Cullis@mlse.com
416-815-6155
Syyd Abbas
Syed Abbas
Account Executive
Syed.Abbas@mlse.com
416-815-6164
 
Genadyne Charr
Genadyne Charr
Account Executive
Genadyne.Charr@mlse.com
416-815-6193
Evan Gilbert
Evan Gilbert
Account Executive
Evan.Gilbert@mlse.com
416-815-6163
Andrew Fraser
Andrew Fraser
Account Executive
Andrew.Fraser@mlse.com
416-815-6174
 

 

COMMUNITY /MEDIA RELATIONS

Please email info@raptors905.com for any community or media relation requests
 

For General Ticket Inquiries please Call 905-458-DUNK (3865) or e-mail Tickets@Raptors905.com