Contact Us

TICKET SALES & SERVICE

Josh Stobnicky
Joshua Stobnicky
Manager, Sales
Joshua.Stobnicky@mlse.com
416-815-4317

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2015
Favourite basketball movie: He Got Game
Favorite concession food item: French Fries
Hometown: Toronto, Canada
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Holding the trophy when the Raptors 905 won the championship in 2017
University: Ryerson University
Warm-up song: I’m a Boss – Meek Mill
Headshot N/A
Clayton Smith
Manager, Business Operations
Clayton.Smith@mlse.com
416-815-6173

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2015
Favourite basketball movie: Sunset Park
Favorite concession food item: French Fries
Hometown: Thornhill, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Championship
University: Centennial College
Warm-up song: Lords of the Underground – Chief Rocka

 

Headshot N/A
Nav Matharoo
Account Executive
Navdip.Matharoo@mlse.com
416-815-6171

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2015
Favourite basketball movie: Coach Carter
Favorite concession food item: Peanut M&Ms
Hometown: Hamilton, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Raptors 905 Championship!
University: Niagara College
Warm-up song: Still D.R.E – Dr Dre f/ Eminem
Dylan Cullis
Dylan Cullis
Account Executive
Dylan.Cullis@mlse.com
416-815-6155

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2017
Favourite basketball movie: Coach Carter
Favorite concession food item: Fries
Hometown: Sarnia, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Winning the 2018 Eastern Conference Finals in Erie
University: Brock University
Warm-up song: Nonstop – Drake

 

Syyd Abbas
Syed Abbas
Account Executive
Syed.Abbas@mlse.com
416-815-6164

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2017
Favourite basketball movie: Coach Carter
Favorite concession food item: Fries & a Sprite
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: 2018 Playoff Run
University: Ryerson University
Warm-up song: Grinding All My Life
Evan Gilbert
Evan Gilbert
Account Executive
Evan.Gilbert@mlse.com
416-815-6163

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2019
Favourite basketball movie: Like Mike
Favorite concession food item: Popcorn
Hometown: Whitby, Ontario
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Paul Watson dunk on March 9th, 2020 vs. College Park
University: Wilfrid Laurier University & University of Windsor
Warm-up song: I Ain’t Got Time! – Tyler, The Creator
Andrew Fraser
Andrew Fraser
Account Executive
Andrew.Fraser@mlse.com
416-815-6174

Year drafted to Raptors 905: 2019
Favourite basketball movie: Love & Basketball
Favorite concession food item: Popcorn
Hometown: Toronto, Canada
Favorite Raptors 905 memory: Triple Overtime win in Canton, Ohio during our Season Ticket Member trip
University: George Brown College
Warm-up song: Walk It Out Remix – DJ Unk

 
 

 

COMMUNITY /MEDIA RELATIONS

Please email info@raptors905.com for any community or media relation requests

For General Ticket Inquiries please Call 905-458-DUNK (3865) or e-mail Tickets@Raptors905.com