Group Tickets

It’s more fun with a group!

Raptors 905 wants to help your group of 10 or more customize a memorable experience that includes more than just tickets to the game! Whether you are a corporate group, school, sports team, celebrating a special event, looking to fundraise or want to take part in our Fan Experience Packages, this is for you!

 

Raptors 905 Seating Map with Starting Prices

Section Nov – Dec Group Rate Jan – Mar Group Rate
   Side Prime $25 $30
   Sides $21 $24
   Corners $19 $22
   Corner Ends $16 $18
   Ends $9.05 $9.05

 

Schedule

Date Opponent Time Theme
Fri Nov 8 Grand Rapids Drives 7:30PM NBA Championship Fan Experience
Wed Nov 20 Maine Red Claws 11:00AM School Day Game
Tue Nov 26 Windy City Bulls 7:30PM Career Forum
Fri Nov 29 Long Island Nets 7:30PM  
Thur Dec 5 Long Island Nets 11:00AM School Day Game / Mandela Day
Sat Dec 14 Delaware Bluecoats 2:00PM
Sat Dec 28 Greensboro Swarm 2:00PM Japanese Heritage Night
Wed Jan 1 Agua Caliente Clippers 4:00PM New Years Game
Mon Jan 6 Erie Bayhawks 7:30PM Alumni Night (Bobblehead giveaway)
Mon Jan 20 Lakeland Magic 7:30PM Inspired by Welcome Toronto
Wed Jan 22 Greensboro Swarm 7:30PM  
Wed Jan 29 Grand Rapids Drive 11:00AM School Day Game
Sat Feb 1 Wisconsin Herd 2:00PM Chinese New Year / Faith & Family
Wed Feb 12 Stockton Kings 7:30PM Inspired by Welcome Toronto
Wed Feb 19 Westchester Knicks 7:30PM
Sat Feb 22 Maine Red Claws 2:00PM Alumni Night (Bobblehead giveaway)
Tues Feb 25 Fort Wayne Mad Ants 7:30PM Black History Month / Career Forum
Sat Mar 7 Delaware Bluecoats 2:00PM International Women’s Day
Mon Mar 9 College Park Skyhawks 7:30PM
Wed Mar 11 College Park Skyhawks 7:30PM Alumni Night (Bobblehead giveaway)
Thur Mar 19 Canton Charge 12:00PM March Break Game
Sat Mar 21 Westchester Knicks 2:00PM Filipino Heritage Game
Tue Mar 24 Capital City Gogo 7:30PM Inspired by Welcome Toronto
Thur Mar 26 Capital City Gogo 7:30PM Fanapalooza

 

Contact Us


Email us at tickets@raptors905.com or call us at 416-366-3865 (option 8) to speak to a Raptors 905 representative. We’re available from 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Talk to a Representative